• Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Shenel S

    November 13, 2019

    Josh was there every step of the way, making the process less stressful.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Larry M

    November 5, 2019

    Just in general start to finish atmosphere is great everyone is always happy and anxious to help will continue to refer

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Blake E

    October 20, 2019

    This is the second property josh has helped me with. He’s a pleasure to work with and goes the extra mile to fit your needs. He’s hardworking and always has his clients best interest at heart. Best lender in the game. We will always go to josh and refer him to everyone we know!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Karen M

    October 12, 2019

    The personal customer service made the difference. Also, the help with insurance references coming from out of state.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Sharon C

    September 28, 2019

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Curtis M

    September 25, 2019

    Easy process professional and good communication.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Gary M

    September 22, 2019

    Got it done!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Lori A

    September 11, 2019

    They made me feel very comfortable and secure with every step we took through the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Rodolfo B

    August 28, 2019

    Josh did an awsome loan guiding us through our loan process. He is very knowledgeable and he didn't know the answer to a question of ours he would go above and beyond to try and get us an answer. Overall a great experience.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Nicole W

    August 8, 2019

    We've gone with Fairway twice now. Both times our experience was positive and our expectations met. Josh was so kind and easy to work with. He gave us great advice, and really had our best interests in mind. We appreciate his honesty and work ethic. It sure makes a difference!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Cody W

    August 7, 2019

    Very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Lindsey W

    August 6, 2019

    Easiest experience to refinance a home in my entire life. Everything was done quick and easy and unbelievably fast!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jenny H

    August 5, 2019

    Josh made it very easy for me from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Gregory Y

    July 30, 2019

    Josh and his staff kept me informed quickly and accurately at all stages of the loan process. They were friendly and professional and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Amy D

    July 21, 2019

    Josh was always easy to get ahold of and quick to respond to all my questions. He answered all my many questions throughout the process. It was a very easy and smooth process getting our loan. From the beginning, he got us pre-approved very quickly, and when we made multiple offers he provided the letters quick so there was no delay getting our offers in. Thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Kelly F

    July 21, 2019

    Josh communicated with me every step of the way. As a Veteran using a VA loan, I know it comes with challenges, but Josh made everything stress free and simple. I can’t say enough positive things about him.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Robert B

    May 22, 2019

    Josh ensured my loan was competitive, set expectations appropriately, and delivered on all commitments made. He was thorough, timely, and took necessary steps to see that we closed on schedule and without undue friction throughout process.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Terrie M

    May 21, 2019

    Josh was great ! He answered any questions I had promptly and was a very pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Kathryn C

    May 17, 2019

    Thank you!! Josh made the home buying process enjoyable and nonstressful. Thanks for taking my calls and questions at any time of day (and when you’re on vacation with your family). We bought our last house with Josh’s help and I was excited to work with him again. I will continue to recommend with my close friends and family!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Debra S

    May 15, 2019

    My husband and I have worked with Josh and his team 3 times now and it has always been a great experience. I appreciate their professionalism and helpfulness in every aspect of buying a house. I highly recommend Faiway Mortgage, Josh Murphy and his entire team! Thank you for making it easy to buy/refinance a house!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Mark N

    February 26, 2019

    Josh was very helpful all along the way answering all of the little questions that came up and running through various scenarios depending on how we chose to go with our home buying process. He also helped educate us on our decision to rent out our former residence.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jeffrey L

    February 17, 2019

    Very efficient. Great rates, and great service.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Erin L

    February 14, 2019

    Very smooth, quick, process. Great communication throughout the entire process. Great Company, and great team!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Ronald L

    January 22, 2019

    Josh answered questions I had before I even had a chance to ask. I felt very confident in all the intricacies of a short time frame closing thanks to Josh's knowledge and communication.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Ron L

    January 21, 2019

    Josh answered questions I had before I even had a chance to ask. I felt very confident in all the intricacies of a short time frame closing thanks to Josh's knowledge and communication.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    benkuznia

    December 21, 2018

    I have used Josh for 3 mortgages and every time he has gone above and beyond to explain the process clearly and make sure it all goes smoothly. He runs a great office and provides amazing customer service. I would highly recommend him

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jenni M

    December 20, 2018

    Josh is really knowledgeable about the mortgage industry and he really cares about his clients. I highly recommend Josh Murphy for your next home purchase.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jared C

    December 19, 2018

    I've worked with Josh Murphy and Fairway Independent Mortgage for years. He always exceeds my clients expectations as well as mine. Fairway allows him the flexibility to get the loan done for borrowers that may not fit in the box. Highly recommend Josh and Fairway Independent Mortgage for a home loan or refinance.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    user7889393

    December 14, 2018

    Josh has integrity. If something isn't in your best interest, he will let you know. He will present you with all your options and help find the best loan for you. Thinking of buying, I highly recommend a call Josh first.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Aaron L

    December 12, 2018

    Josh took the time to explain each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    marktargon

    December 12, 2018

    Everything about the transaction with Josh was easy. It’s stressful enough working with real estate agents and builders, the financing with Josh was the easiest part.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Daniel W

    November 22, 2018

    I am an idiot about real estate finance. Josh has always been great about guiding me through the deal while avoiding pitfalls with genuine patience. I would recommend his services whole-heartedly.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Andrew H

    November 19, 2018

    Very helpful and helped us go from looking at homes to close in less than a month. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Haley M

    November 13, 2018

    Josh was very knowledgeable and made the process as easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Shawn P

    November 10, 2018

    Josh makes the entire financing process easy- he takes care of all the details and works for me to get me the best rate at the lowest cost options. Will not go anywhere else.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Fred N

    October 19, 2018

    The communication was great. We were living in another state and he kept us informed all along the way

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    jjmblues

    September 7, 2018

    Josh and Fairway Mortgage exceeded our expectations in every possible way. He was prompt and responsive, and answered all of our questions. He made our house buying experience easy. Excellent communication and wise counsel every step of the way. Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jason B

    August 16, 2018

    Josh and Fairway exceeded our expectations in every possible way. He made our house buying experience easy. Excellent communication and wise counsel every step of the way. Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Christopher S

    August 12, 2018

    Josh and the team at Fairway Mortgage is extremely knowledgeable, very helpful, and transparent throughout the process. Buying remote, this type of trusted service was invaluable to us so I would certainly recommend them to any potential home buyers.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Debra S

    July 26, 2018

    This is the 2nd time that we have worked with Josh. He makes it so easy to get/refinance a loan, taking you through the process step-by-step, phones or emails back quickly with answers to my questions. I would work with Josh and his team again!! Overall it was a great experience!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Venita P

    July 25, 2018

    Josh stayed on top of all the details concerning our loan. He guidied us every step of the way prompting us when there were steps ready for us to take which helped the loan be ready in a timely manner. His efforts took a lot of stress out of the home loan process. My husband and I highly recommend him. Thanks again, Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Mary B

    July 25, 2018

    Communication was key and Josh made sure we understood each step.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Paul V

    July 24, 2018

    Josh and Clara made the loan process seamless, easy to understand, and we even closed on the purchase of our home early. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Brian P

    July 22, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and he was right on point every time we needed him. He made our experience of buying our house painless and pleasant.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Summer A

    July 5, 2018

    Josh was amazing! Highly recommend him!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Steven B

    June 25, 2018

    Outstanding communication and going over all the details!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Ryan C

    June 10, 2018

    This is our second mortgage with Josh. Our whole family has used him with their their home loans. He is the best, and we will use him in the future if needed.