• Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Haley Mahler

    November 13, 2018

    Josh was very knowledgeable and made the process as easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Shawn Peery

    November 10, 2018

    Josh makes the entire financing process easy- he takes care of all the details and works for me to get me the best rate at the lowest cost options. Will not go anywhere else.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Fred Newhouse

    October 19, 2018

    The communication was great. We were living in another state and he kept us informed all along the way

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    jjmblues

    September 7, 2018

    Josh and Fairway Mortgage exceeded our expectations in every possible way. He was prompt and responsive, and answered all of our questions. He made our house buying experience easy. Excellent communication and wise counsel every step of the way. Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jason Billester

    August 16, 2018

    Josh and Fairway exceeded our expectations in every possible way. He made our house buying experience easy. Excellent communication and wise counsel every step of the way. Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Christopher Sobocinski

    August 12, 2018

    Josh and the team at Fairway Mortgage is extremely knowledgeable, very helpful, and transparent throughout the process. Buying remote, this type of trusted service was invaluable to us so I would certainly recommend them to any potential home buyers.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Debra Sower

    July 26, 2018

    This is the 2nd time that we have worked with Josh. He makes it so easy to get/refinance a loan, taking you through the process step-by-step, phones or emails back quickly with answers to my questions. I would work with Josh and his team again!! Overall it was a great experience!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Venita Page

    July 25, 2018

    Josh stayed on top of all the details concerning our loan. He guidied us every step of the way prompting us when there were steps ready for us to take which helped the loan be ready in a timely manner. His efforts took a lot of stress out of the home loan process. My husband and I highly recommend him. Thanks again, Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Mary Bunk

    July 25, 2018

    Communication was key and Josh made sure we understood each step.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Paul Vlnar

    July 24, 2018

    Josh and Clara made the loan process seamless, easy to understand, and we even closed on the purchase of our home early. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Brian Page

    July 22, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and he was right on point every time we needed him. He made our experience of buying our house painless and pleasant.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Summer Andersen

    July 5, 2018

    Josh was amazing! Highly recommend him!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Steven Burress

    June 25, 2018

    Outstanding communication and going over all the details!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Ryan Callahan

    June 10, 2018

    This is our second mortgage with Josh. Our whole family has used him with their their home loans. He is the best, and we will use him in the future if needed.