• Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Cody W

    December 2, 2020

    Pleasure doing business with

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Davis M

    December 1, 2020

    Josh went over the steps and the information he needed from us which made the entire process painless and easy. He was constantly updating us on the status of our loan and followed that up with emails or personal calls.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Lindsey W

    November 30, 2020

    Josh is super easy to work with! He is ALWAYS available for any question you have during the process!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Kristina P

    November 28, 2020

    Josh was professional, yet friendly. He got me the best rate I could possibly hope for. He communicated very well with me and kept me up to speed on everything that was going on. I would use him again and highly recommend him for anyone to use.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Dan L

    November 19, 2020

    Very timely

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Brandon G

    November 19, 2020

    Josh is a great resource and available when I need him to be.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Janet L

    November 18, 2020

    Josh was really great to work with and he got everything done ahead of schedule. He was able to work with our crazy situation and make it all come together. He was very professional and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone needing to purchase.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Trevor R

    November 15, 2020

    Easy, best rate possible, kept me informed, still giving advice, did work I felt the title company and realtors should have done

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Frederick B

    October 31, 2020

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Kimberly R

    October 27, 2020

    Josh always kept me informed and up to date on what was going on. And responded quickly with any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Christopher R

    October 26, 2020

    Josh is trustworthy, professional, and gives me the best prices/rates. I have used his services for mortgages 3 or 4 times and I recently referred him to my son as a second bid on a home mortgage loan. Josh saved my son 2 to 3 thousand dollars in closing costs and got my son a .5% lower mortgage rate than the competitor offered! Get a second opinion on mortgage loans!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Marcia R

    October 25, 2020

    We love Josh and he made it as easy as possible for us. He jumped right in to help when our son who was deployed overseas, wanted to purchase a home too. Thanks so much for all your patience with us.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jason P

    October 24, 2020

    Josh is always doing the best to explain and help guide in the right direction for our loans. Appreciate all he does!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Benjamin B

    October 23, 2020

    Love the video checkins, thrilled with our rates, good communication

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Harold C

    September 19, 2020

    Josh was very responsive to my needs. He got us a very competitive rate and worked with us through a timely closing.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Cristal F

    September 18, 2020

    Josh was great to work with. We came from out of state and this was our first time buying. Josh made sure everything was stress free and had thorough communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Truman W

    September 15, 2020

    Josh was transparent and upfront with me. Straight shooter. Very knowledgeable and new the market and could speak to it. Kept his timeline and had good communication throughout.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Alix H

    August 31, 2020

    Josh and his team made this process so easy and kept me in the loop every step of the way! Being a first time home buyer and not having a clue what exactly I was doing, what I needed, who to contact, etc. Josh was amazing with explaining the process, walking me through it step by step and I never hesitated to reach out and ask questions. What a great first experience, THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Melina F

    August 20, 2020

    Josh was great to work with! He communicated effectively and mare sure I understood every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Eric J

    August 11, 2020

    Fast and easy process!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Chester G

    August 7, 2020

    Josh is the best!! I would highly recommend him!! Makes it not just business but also can really till he cares!! Thank You Josh for all that you did for our family!! We weren’t an easy one!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Harry W

    August 4, 2020

    Josh got thru this refi on time and with no surprises. He told me what was available and adhered to it, unlike other firms that I had tried that change terms on a whim.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Daniel P

    July 29, 2020

    Josh was very polite and answered any questions I had in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Colin R

    July 27, 2020

    Enjoyed working with Josh. He made things easy for me and communicated well and most importantly helped us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Julia D

    July 16, 2020

    Josh kept us informed at every turn.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Ronald L

    July 15, 2020

    I appreciated the clear timeline and the confidence it gave me through my refinancing process. I also greatly enjoyed the specificity in response to all my questions.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Chance W

    July 3, 2020

    Josh was super easy to work and made the whole home buying experience awesome

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Hail L

    June 24, 2020

    Josh worked closely via phone and computer to help coach us through the process. He helped coordinate a double close across two cities...all the same day! We have confidence that nothing slips up while Josh is handling the process. We’ve used Josh before and confidence in him was why we chose him again.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Mark N

    June 23, 2020

    Josh is always a pleasure to work with. He is great at answering all of my what if questions when it comes to mortgage options.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Timothy M

    June 14, 2020

    Josh explained everything very clearly. He was extremely prompt with his responses, and very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Benjamin D

    June 14, 2020

    Josh is a great guy

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Krystle D

    June 9, 2020

    Josh was fantastic!! We have know needed Josh's expertise know for 3 different occasions!! Josh is easy to work with and responds promptly. Josh really made things streamlined even during this Covid19 time. It was odd not actually getting to see Josh in person the go around. Thanks for everything!! We will definitely be calling on Josh if we need anything else down the road.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Lynn B

    June 5, 2020

    This is our second experience doing business with Josh. He is professional, thorough, timely and amazing to work with. From beginning to end we were kept informed and monitored to make sure each stage of closing was accurate and prompt. We enjoy doing business with Josh and Fairway, they will always be our first choice.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    George M

    June 3, 2020

    Josh's professionalism

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Kody K

    May 2, 2020

    Josh was a joy to work with. As most new homebuyers my wife and I had a lot of questions and Josh always made a point to answer our questions but to make sure we truly understood. He kept us in the loop every step of the process and communicated with us in multiple ways such as text, video, email, phone etc. to ensure the best experience for us. I would highly recommend Josh and know we’ll be using his services again in the future.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Aubrie J

    May 1, 2020

    We were kept updated and in the loop of all that was going on. It was fairly simple or at least seemed to be. A very positive experience. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Zack J

    April 27, 2020

    quick and easy

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    AnnMarie C

    April 26, 2020

    This is our 3rd loan using Josh. He is friendly and we know he will get us the best rates out there. We continue to refer him to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Stacy H

    April 20, 2020

    Josh was very helpful and on top of it.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Andrew H

    April 20, 2020

    Josh was always easy to get a hold of and ready to answer any questions. He was great to work with and made the process simple.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Terrie M

    April 18, 2020

    Josh made the process so easy and great. I would use him for every purchase or refinance. I have and will recommend him!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Richard M

    April 16, 2020

    The level of communication from John and the team at Fairway through the whole process. Easiest mortgage process I have experienced and that was with COVID19 happening.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Paul V

    April 14, 2020

    If you want someone that is honest, timely, and has experience on loans and real estate transactions Josh is a great choice. I have completed two transaction with Josh and he and his team provided top notch customer service.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jaime H

    March 28, 2020

    The communication was great. You explain everything clearly and understanding. You were there any time I had a question when I call you. You help me get extra money when I needed to get dream house for my family. I would highly recommend you.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Casey W

    March 27, 2020

    Josh is the man!!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Brianna W

    March 26, 2020

    Josh is super professional and if it was not for him reaching out to ask if we wanted to refinance we may have not done it. He is always timely with communication and updates. Plus he is just a really great guy to work with! He made the process easy!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jeffrey C

    March 15, 2020

    Josh made every step of the way easy and stayed in constant communication

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Aaron L

    March 6, 2020

    Josh responds in a timely manner, and has great advice.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Stephanie N

    March 5, 2020

    Josh and his team are absolutely fantastic! He gives expert and up-front advise. He and his team make the process of financing (let alone re-financing) easy to read and comprehend. They are transparent with all costs and fees as well as accommodating - we provided/signed most all of the paperwork on-line. Josh gets er done quickly and efficiently. We are so happy that we'll never go anywhere else. Thank you Josh!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Brett N

    March 5, 2020

    Josh is honest,knowledgeable and I always feel he has our best interest in mind. Truly a fantastic man.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Michael S

    January 22, 2020

    Josh walked us through step by step and was up front, open, and honest with us. Both of the mortgages we processed were simple and stress free because Josh went above and beyond to make us feel at ease. We wish that josh could process any and all of our loans. Thanks Mike & Deb Sower

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Harry H

    January 10, 2020

    He was on top of things the whole time we were going through the closing process. This was a different closing than we ever had in the past and he did a great job explaining how the processed worked. He did a great job!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Richard C

    December 23, 2019

    Easy process, great communication.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Kara C

    December 19, 2019

    Josh is truly the best! His communication and explanation of every detail of the transaction is above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Shenel S

    November 13, 2019

    Josh was there every step of the way, making the process less stressful.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Larry M

    November 5, 2019

    Just in general start to finish atmosphere is great everyone is always happy and anxious to help will continue to refer

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Blake E

    October 20, 2019

    This is the second property josh has helped me with. He’s a pleasure to work with and goes the extra mile to fit your needs. He’s hardworking and always has his clients best interest at heart. Best lender in the game. We will always go to josh and refer him to everyone we know!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Karen M

    October 12, 2019

    The personal customer service made the difference. Also, the help with insurance references coming from out of state.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Sharon C

    September 28, 2019

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Curtis M

    September 25, 2019

    Easy process professional and good communication.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Gary M

    September 22, 2019

    Got it done!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Lori A

    September 11, 2019

    They made me feel very comfortable and secure with every step we took through the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Rodolfo B

    August 28, 2019

    Josh did an awsome loan guiding us through our loan process. He is very knowledgeable and he didn't know the answer to a question of ours he would go above and beyond to try and get us an answer. Overall a great experience.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Nicole W

    August 8, 2019

    We've gone with Fairway twice now. Both times our experience was positive and our expectations met. Josh was so kind and easy to work with. He gave us great advice, and really had our best interests in mind. We appreciate his honesty and work ethic. It sure makes a difference!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Cody W

    August 7, 2019

    Very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Lindsey W

    August 6, 2019

    Easiest experience to refinance a home in my entire life. Everything was done quick and easy and unbelievably fast!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jenny H

    August 5, 2019

    Josh made it very easy for me from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Gregory Y

    July 30, 2019

    Josh and his staff kept me informed quickly and accurately at all stages of the loan process. They were friendly and professional and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Amy D

    July 21, 2019

    Josh was always easy to get ahold of and quick to respond to all my questions. He answered all my many questions throughout the process. It was a very easy and smooth process getting our loan. From the beginning, he got us pre-approved very quickly, and when we made multiple offers he provided the letters quick so there was no delay getting our offers in. Thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Kelly F

    July 21, 2019

    Josh communicated with me every step of the way. As a Veteran using a VA loan, I know it comes with challenges, but Josh made everything stress free and simple. I can’t say enough positive things about him.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Robert B

    May 22, 2019

    Josh ensured my loan was competitive, set expectations appropriately, and delivered on all commitments made. He was thorough, timely, and took necessary steps to see that we closed on schedule and without undue friction throughout process.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Terrie M

    May 21, 2019

    Josh was great ! He answered any questions I had promptly and was a very pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Kathryn C

    May 17, 2019

    Thank you!! Josh made the home buying process enjoyable and nonstressful. Thanks for taking my calls and questions at any time of day (and when you’re on vacation with your family). We bought our last house with Josh’s help and I was excited to work with him again. I will continue to recommend with my close friends and family!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Debra S

    May 15, 2019

    My husband and I have worked with Josh and his team 3 times now and it has always been a great experience. I appreciate their professionalism and helpfulness in every aspect of buying a house. I highly recommend Faiway Mortgage, Josh Murphy and his entire team! Thank you for making it easy to buy/refinance a house!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Mark N

    February 26, 2019

    Josh was very helpful all along the way answering all of the little questions that came up and running through various scenarios depending on how we chose to go with our home buying process. He also helped educate us on our decision to rent out our former residence.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jeffrey L

    February 17, 2019

    Very efficient. Great rates, and great service.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Erin L

    February 14, 2019

    Very smooth, quick, process. Great communication throughout the entire process. Great Company, and great team!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Ronald L

    January 22, 2019

    Josh answered questions I had before I even had a chance to ask. I felt very confident in all the intricacies of a short time frame closing thanks to Josh's knowledge and communication.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    user7889393

    December 14, 2018

    Josh has integrity. If something isn't in your best interest, he will let you know. He will present you with all your options and help find the best loan for you. Thinking of buying, I highly recommend a call Josh first.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Aaron L

    December 12, 2018

    Josh took the time to explain each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    marktargon

    December 12, 2018

    Everything about the transaction with Josh was easy. It’s stressful enough working with real estate agents and builders, the financing with Josh was the easiest part.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Daniel W

    November 22, 2018

    I am an idiot about real estate finance. Josh has always been great about guiding me through the deal while avoiding pitfalls with genuine patience. I would recommend his services whole-heartedly.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Andrew H

    November 19, 2018

    Very helpful and helped us go from looking at homes to close in less than a month. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Haley M

    November 13, 2018

    Josh was very knowledgeable and made the process as easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Shawn P

    November 10, 2018

    Josh makes the entire financing process easy- he takes care of all the details and works for me to get me the best rate at the lowest cost options. Will not go anywhere else.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Fred N

    October 19, 2018

    The communication was great. We were living in another state and he kept us informed all along the way

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Jason B

    August 16, 2018

    Josh and Fairway exceeded our expectations in every possible way. He made our house buying experience easy. Excellent communication and wise counsel every step of the way. Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Christopher S

    August 12, 2018

    Josh and the team at Fairway Mortgage is extremely knowledgeable, very helpful, and transparent throughout the process. Buying remote, this type of trusted service was invaluable to us so I would certainly recommend them to any potential home buyers.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Debra S

    July 26, 2018

    This is the 2nd time that we have worked with Josh. He makes it so easy to get/refinance a loan, taking you through the process step-by-step, phones or emails back quickly with answers to my questions. I would work with Josh and his team again!! Overall it was a great experience!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Venita P

    July 25, 2018

    Josh stayed on top of all the details concerning our loan. He guidied us every step of the way prompting us when there were steps ready for us to take which helped the loan be ready in a timely manner. His efforts took a lot of stress out of the home loan process. My husband and I highly recommend him. Thanks again, Josh!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Mary B

    July 25, 2018

    Communication was key and Josh made sure we understood each step.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Paul V

    July 24, 2018

    Josh and Clara made the loan process seamless, easy to understand, and we even closed on the purchase of our home early. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Brian P

    July 22, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and he was right on point every time we needed him. He made our experience of buying our house painless and pleasant.

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Summer A

    July 5, 2018

    Josh was amazing! Highly recommend him!!!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Steven B

    June 25, 2018

    Outstanding communication and going over all the details!

  • Reviews for Josh Murphy

    Ryan C

    June 10, 2018

    This is our second mortgage with Josh. Our whole family has used him with their their home loans. He is the best, and we will use him in the future if needed.